Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3Lista de Musicas:
01. What We Talkin’ About (Featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-tune)
04. Run This Town (Featuring Rihanna And Kanye West)
05. Empire State Of Mind (Featuring Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (Featuring Young Jeezy)
07. On To The Next One (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (Featuring Drake)
09. A Star Is Born (Featuring J.Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (Featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (Featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Featuring Mr Hudson)

Estilo: Hip-Hop
Tamanho: 85.22 mb
Qualidade: 190 kbps
Formato: Rar
Idioma: Inglês
Hospedagem: Megaupload/Easyshare

Megaupload: Download | Easyshare: Download