Download Linkin Park Live in Tokyo DVDRip XviDBaixar Linkin Park Live in Tokyo DVDRip XviD

Dados do Disco
Chester Bennington – vocal
Rob Bourdon – bateria
Brad Delson – guitarra
Dave Farrell – baixo
Joe Hahn – DJ, fonógrafo, sampler, programação
Mike Shinoda – vocal, rapper, guitarra rítmica, teclado, piano

01. Lying from you
02. Somewehre i belong
03. Mo more Sorrow
04. Papercut
05. From the Inside
06. Numb
07. Pushing me away
08. Breaking the Habit
09. Crawling
10. In the End
11. Bleed it Out
12. The Little things give you away
13. What i´ve have done
14. Faint

Estilo: Show
Tamanho: 696.39 mb
Formato: DVDRip / Avi
Idioma: Inglês
Hospedagem: Fileserve / Uploaded / Oron / Megaupload

Fileserve: Download
Uploaded: Download
Oron: Download
Megaupload: Download

Assista Online