Download U2 Duals 2011Baixar U2 Duals 2011

Lista de Músicas:
1. Where The Streets Have No Name – U2 And Soweto Gospel Choir
2. The Wanderer – U2 And Johnny Cash
3. Falling At Your Feet – Bono And Danny Lanois
4. Miss Sarajevo – Passengers And Luciano Pavarotti
5. Slow Dancing – U2 And Willie Nelson
6. The Saints Are Coming – U2 And Green Day
7. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live From Auckland) – U2 And Jay-Z
8. One – U2 And Mary J Blige
9. When Love Comes To Town – U2 And Bb King
10. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Live At The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame) – U2 And Mick Jagger
11. The Ballad Of Ronnie Drew – U2, The Dubliners, Kila, A Band Of Bowsies
12. I’m Not Your Baby – U2 And Sinead O’connor
13. Stranded (Haiti Mon Amour) – Hybrid Mix, Jay-Z, Bono, The Edge, Rihanna
14. Drunk Chicken / America – U2 And Allen Ginsberg
15. Amazing Grace – U2 And Soweto Gospel Choir

Estilo: Musicas – Rock
Tamanho: 145 mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Rar / Mp3
Hospedagem: FileServe / BitShare / Megaupload / Shareflare

Fileserve: Download
BitShare: Download
Megaupload: Download
Shareflare: Download